Skip to main content Skip to footer

Alfred Logo

Alfred Six Suites for Cello Solo By Johann Sebastian Bach Book

  • Write a Review

Suites for cello by Bach....Click To Read More About This Product

Reserve Now
This item is temporarily out of stock but is available to reserve now with no charge to you until the item ships.

  • Shipping (48 Contigous U.S. States)
  • Your Price :
Reserve Now
Add to Wish List

Earn up to 55 reward points.

Suites for cello by Bach.

MPN: 00-K04412

  • By Johann Sebastian Bach
  • Item: 00-K04412
  • UPC: 029156189230
  • ISBN 10: 0769257569
  • ISBN 13: 9780769257563
  • Series: Kalmus Edition
  • Category: String - Cello Collection
  • Format: Book
  • Instrument: Cello
  • Johann Sebastian Bach's Six Suites for Unaccompanied Cello were probably composed during his service as Kapellmeister in CĀ¶then, between 1717 and 1723. They are among the most well known and frequently performed solo compositions ever written for cello and have been transcribed for many other instruments over the years.

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Questions & Answers View All
Questions & Answers
Customer Service

Sign up for the latest deals!

2023© Woodwind & Brasswind. All rights reserved.     Do Not Sell My Info (CA Only) | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Statement

You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.