Skip to main content Skip to footer

  • Alert Me
  • Print
Alfred Logo

Alfred The Guitar Collection: AM Radio Rock - Guitar TAB Edition Songbook

  • Write a Review

The Guitar Collection: AM Radio Rock contains 75 hit songs including one-hit wonders and many guilty pleasures from such legendary artists as Patsy C...Click To Read More About This Product

Order Now!
This item may require additional delivery time. Contact us for more details.

  • Shipping (48 Contigous U.S. States)
  • Your Price :
Reserve Now
Add to Wish List

Earn up to 125 reward points.

The Guitar Collection: AM Radio Rock contains 75 hit songs including one-hit wonders and many guilty pleasures from such legendary artists as Patsy Cline, Sam Cooke, The Beatles, The Zombies, The Byrds, John Denver, Tom Jones, Three Dog Night, The Carpenters, and many more. Every book in The Guitar Collection series features guitar TAB transcriptions with complete lyrics, and the sheer variety and quality of the selections make them a no-brainer bargain for guitarists and musicians of all ages. Titles: 96 Tears (? and the Mysterians) * Apples, Peaches, Pumpkin Pie (Jay and the Techniques) * Aquarius/Let the Sunshine In (The 5th Dimension) * At Last (Etta James) * Baby It's You (Smith) * Back in Baby's Arms (Patsy Cline) * Because (Dave Clark Five) * Bring It on Home to Me (Sam Cooke) * Build Me Up Buttercup (The Foundations) * Cara Mia (Jay and the Americans) * A Change Is Gonna Come (Sam Cooke) * Classical Gas (Mason Williams) * Dancing in the Moonlight (King Harvest) * Deep Purple (Nino Tempo and April Stevens) * Dirty Water (The Standells) * Do You Want to Know a Secret (The Beatles) * Does Anybody Really Know What Time It Is? (Chicago) * Easy to Be Hard (Three Dog Night) * Ebb Tide (The Righteous Brothers) * Eight Miles High (The Byrds) * Elusive Butterfly (Bob Lind) * The End of the World (Skeeter Davis) * Feelin' Stronger Every Day (Chicago) * Friday on My Mind (The Easybeats) * Get It On (Chase) * Gimme Gimme Good Lovin' (Crazy Elephant) * Glad All Over (Dave Clark Five) * Going Up the Country (Canned Heat) * Good Morning Starshine (Oliver) * Hair (The Cowsills) * He Ain't Heavy, He's My Brother (The Hollies) * Hey! Baby! (Bruce Channel) * Hey Baby (They're Playing Our Song) (The Buckinghams) * Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me (Mel Carter) * I Can See Clearly Now (Johnny Nash) * I Hear You Knocking (Dave Edmunds) * I Love You (People!) * I Saw Her Standing There (The Beatles) * Itchycoo Park (Small Faces) * Johnny Angel (Shelly Fabares) * Kind of a Drag (The Buckinghams) * Knock Three Times (Tony Orlando and Dawn) * Leaving on a Jet Plane (Peter, Paul and Mary) * The Letter (The Box Tops) * Lovers Who Wander (Dion) * Mercy, Mercy, Mercy (The Buckinghams) * Mother-in-Law (Ernie K-Doe) * Mustang Sally (Wilson Pickett) * My Little Red Book (Love) * Needles and Pins (The Searchers) * Ooh Child (The Five Stairsteps) * Put a Little Love in Your Heart (Jackie DeShannon) * (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction (The Rolling Stones) * See You in September (The Happenings) * She Loves You (The Beatles) * Stand by Your Man (Tammy Wynette) * A Summer Song (Chad and Jeremy) * Superstar (The Carpenters) * Sweet Talkin' Guy (The Chiffons) * Take Me Home, Country Roads (John Denver) * A Taste of Honey (Herb Albert and the Tijuana Brass) * Tell Her No (The Zombies) * Those Were the Days (Mary Hopkins) * Tie a Yellow Ribbon Round the Ole Oak Tree (Tony Orlando and Dawn) * Time of the Season (The Zombies) * Treat Her Like a Lady (Cornelius Brothers and Sister Rose) * Twistin' the Night Away (Sam Cooke) * What's New Pussycat? (Tom Jones) * When You Walk in the Room (The Searchers) * Wipe Out (The Surfaris) * (What a) Wonderful World (Sam Cooke) * Woodstock (Matthews Southern Comfort) * You Don't Have to Say You Love Me (Dusty Springfield) * You Showed Me (The Turtles) * You've Got Your Troubles (The Fortunes).

  • 75 Hits from the Golden Era of Top 40
  • By various artists and composers
  • Item: 00-44132
  • UPC: 038081497822
  • ISBN 10: 1470619997
  • ISBN 13: 9781470619992
  • Series: The Guitar Collection
  • Category: Guitar Mixed Folio
  • Format: Book
  • Instrument: Guitar

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Questions & Answers View All
Questions & Answers
Customer Service

Sign up for the latest deals!

You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.