Skip to main content Skip to footer

We are happy to accept your order on and through our call center. Due to COVID-19, you may experience shipping delays on some orders. Backordered items will experience longer delays. We'll do all we can to get your product to you quickly.

 Jeff Russo - Fargo: Year 2 (score) / Tv O.s.t.

  • Write a Review

Release Date:06/17/2016;Notes:Limited triple 180gm ice-white color vinyl LP pressing in trifold sleeve includes eight page booklet and exclusive Farg...Click To Read More About This Product

Order Now! Expected to Ship 09-12-2020
This item is available but requires extended shipping time. Reserve yours now. No charge until the item ships. call for details: 800.348.5003
Gold Coverage: (What’s This?)
    Warranty Options

  • Shipping (48 Contigous U.S. States)
  • Your Price :
Reserve Now
Add to Wish List

Earn up to 220 reward points.

Release Date:06/17/2016;Notes:Limited triple 180gm ice-white color vinyl LP pressing in trifold sleeve includes eight page booklet and exclusive Fargo ice scraper. The score to the second chapter of Fargo features music by Emmy nominated composer Jeff Russo, and the song soundtrack contains music from the pivotal moments of the limited series featuring artists like Tweedy, Bobby Womack, Fleetwood Mac, The Chieftains feat. Bon Iver and others. Jeff Russo has become a prominent composer, songwriter and arranger in the film and television industry. About his work on the series, the composer said: 'Writing for Fargo has allowed me to push the envelope creatively. It's a composer's dream job to be tasked with creating themes, motifs and melodies for such interesting and deep characters with such incredible stories.' The Various Artists soundtrack (compiled by Maggie Phillips) features music from pivotal moments of the series and iconic artists such as Billy Thorpe and Bobby Womack. The soundtrack also includes striking covers such as 'I Am A Man Of Constant Sorrow' by the Coen Brothers (performed by Blitzen Trapper) or Emmylou Harris' 'Didn't Leave Nobody But The Baby', performed by score composer Jeff Russo and director Noah Hawley.;Track List:1. 1. Fargo Main Theme (Sioux Falls);2. 2. Year 2 Murder Theme;3. 3. Rye's Theme;4. 4. Death By Typewriter;5. 5. Dodd's Theme;6. 6. Ed Burns Clothes;7. 7. Gerhardt Bed;8. 8. Hanzee Funk;9. 9. Hanzee Kills Floyd;10. 10. Massacre;11. 11. Lights in the Sky;12. 1. Massacre at Sioux Falls;13. 2. No Answer;14. 3. Peggy and Ed;15. 4. Peggy Stabs Hanzee;16. 5. Peggy Watching Movie;17. 6. Pressure;18. 7. Remembering the Movie;19. 8. Simone and Charlie;20. 9. Simone's Harp;21. 1. Herman's Malt / Symphony No.2;22. 2. Skip Sprang;23. 3. to Gerhardt's;24. 4. Attack on Gerhardts;25. 5. Whistle Open;26. 6. Dodd's Shakedown;27. 7. Karl Arrives;28. 8. Bemidji Mn (Fargo Series Main Theme);29. 1. Fleetwood Mac - Oh Well (Live);30. 2. Billy Thorpe - Children of the Sun;31. 3. Noah Hawley Jeff Russo - Didn't Leave Nobody But the Baby;32. 4. Bobbie Gentry - Reunion;33. 5. Burl Ives - One Hour Ahead of the Posse;34. 1. Yamasuki - Yama Yama;35. 2. the Chieftains Feat. Bon Iver - Down in the Willow Garden;36. 3. the Dramatics - Whatcha See Is Whatcha Get;37. 4. Tweedy - Let's Find Each Other Tonight;38. 5. Blitzen Trapper - I Am a Man of Constant Sorrow;39. 1. White Denim - Just Dropped in (To See What Condition My Condition Is in);40. 2. Lisa Hannigan - Danny Boy;41. 3. Shakey Graves - O Death;42. 4. Dr. Hook the Medicine Show - Sylvia's Mother;43. 5. Bobby Womack - California Dreamin';Special Attributes:180 GRAM VINYL, WHITE, LIMITED EDITION

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Questions & Answers View All
Questions & Answers

© Woodwind & Brasswind. All rights reserved.     Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Statement

You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.