Skip to main content Skip to footer

36 Month Financing*

 Ramin Djawadi - Game Of Thrones: Season 6 (Original Soundtrack)

  • Write a Review

Release Date:05/18/2018;Notes:Limited double 180gm red colored vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. The music from the HBO Series Game of Thrones Se...Click To Read More About This Product

In Stock & Ready to Ship
This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time
Gold Coverage: (What’s This?)
    Warranty Options

  • Shipping (48 Contigous U.S. States)
  • Your Price :
Add to Cart
Add to Wish List

Earn up to 260 reward points.

Release Date:05/18/2018;Notes:Limited double 180gm red colored vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. The music from the HBO Series Game of Thrones Season 6 is once again composed by Ramin Djawadi. The collection begins with the well-known opening tunes of the series, followed by some house themes and the piano-led "Light of the Seven". It's the first time Ramin incorporates piano music in the soundtrack for Game of Thrones. Game of Thrones is the wildly successful fantasy drama television series created for HBO by David Benioff and D. B. Weiss. It is an adaptation of A Song Of Ice And Fire, George R. R. Martin's series of fantasy novels. It's fourth season premiered on HBO in April 2014, with already two more seasons in preparation. The series, set on the fictional continents of Westeros and Essos at the end of a decade-long summer, interweaves several plot lines. The first follows the members of several noble houses in a civil war for the Iron Throne of the Seven Kingdoms the second covers the rising threat of the impending winter and the mythical creatures of the North the third chronicles the attempts of the exiled last scion of the realm's deposed dynasty to reclaim the throne. The series explores issues of social hierarchy, religion, loyalty, corruption, civil war, crime, and punishment. Game of Thrones has attracted record numbers of viewers on HBO and obtained an exceptionally broad and active international fan base. It also received widespread acclaim by critics. The series has won numerous awards and nominations, including nominations for a Primetime Emmy Award and the Golden Globes.;Track List:1. Main Titles;2. Blood of My Blood;3. Light of the Seven;4. Needle;5. Coronation;6. Feed the Hounds;7. My Watch Has Ended;8. The Red Woman;9. Hold the Door;10. Khaleesi;11. Maester;12. A Painless Death;13. Reign;14. Let's Play a Game;15. Bastard;16. Trust Each Other;17. Winter Has Come;18. Hear Me Roar;19. The Winds of Winter;20. Lord of Light (Bonus Track);21. Service of the Gods (Bonus Track);22. I Need You By My Side (Bonus Track);23. The Tower (Bonus Track);24. Unbowed Unbent Unbroken (Bonus Track);25. I Choose Violence (Bonus Track);26. Hodor (Bonus Track);Special Attributes:LIMITED EDITION, 180 GRAM VINYL, RED

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Questions & Answers View All
Questions & Answers

© Woodwind & Brasswind. All rights reserved.     Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Statement

You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.