Skip to main content Skip to footer

  • Alert Me
  • Print
Best Service Logo

Best Service The Orchestra Upgrade from Orchestra Essentials

  • Write a Review

Upgrade to the Orchestra from Orchestra Essentials to put the power of a full orchestra at the tip of your fingers. Orchestral libraries have become ...Click To Read More About This Product

Download After Purchase!

  • Your Price :
Add to Cart


After finalizing your order for this downloadable product you'll receive an activation key via email. This email will include a product link and directions for downloading.(Credit approval may take up to 24 hours.)

Add to Wish List

Earn up to 995 reward points.


Versatile sound library with virtual orchestral instruments for complex arrangements.

Upgrade to the Orchestra from Orchestra Essentials to put the power of a full orchestra at the tip of your fingers. Orchestral libraries have become more and more complex over the last years and developers have attempted to capture every nuance of symphonic orchestras in countless different articulations. But with a tight deadline, having endless possibilities is not necessarily a good thing. With this library, Sonuscore brings to life a simplistic approach to orchestral composition, giving you innovative tools to create quick ensemble sketches with minimal effort or to write complex orchestral arrangements in all detail. Use The Orchestra to paint your audio canvas in as broad or as detailed strokes as you like.

The Orchestra is powered by the Ensemble engine, which works through a number of independent arpeggiators and velocity envelopes, heavily inspired by our Sonuscore Origins-Series. Create pulsating rhythms and even inspiring full arrangements from any combination of notes, Orchestra does all of this without relying on prerecorded phrases and giving you full control. With minimum loading times, a vast amount of presets provides you with full ensemble colors right out of the box.

  • Breakthrough Ensemble engine
  • Play freely or create stunning orchestral colors with simple chords
  • Complete set of standard articulations for all instruments
  • True Legato interval sampling
  • 192 ready-to-go ensemble presets
  • User preset system enables you to save your own presets for the ensemble instrument and even share them with other users 
  • 75 Multi-Rack patches
  • ~6.9GB lossles compressed data
  • 16500+ individual samples
  • Fast loading times

Order the Orchestra Upgrade today.

  • macOS 10.13-11 (newest update)
  • 64 bit
  • Intel Core i5
  • RAM: 4GB (6GB recommended)
  • Windows 7-10
  • 64 bit
  • Intel Core i5 or similar CPU
  • RAM: 4GB (6GB recommended)
Supported Interfaces:
  • Mac (64-bit only): Stand-alone, VST, AU, AAX
  • Windows (32/64-bit): Stand-alone, VST, AAX

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Questions & Answers View All
Questions & Answers
Customer Service

Sign up for the latest deals!

2023© Woodwind & Brasswind. All rights reserved.     Do Not Sell My Info (CA Only) | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Statement

You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.