Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard Logo

Hal Leonard Classic Rock Note for Note Keyboard Songbook

  • Write a Review

Authentic transcriptions--right off the recordings--of 35 all-time rock classics....Click To Read More About This Product

In Stock & Ready to Ship
This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

  • Shipping (48 Contigous U.S. States)
  • Your Price :
Add to Cart
Add to Wish List

Earn up to 0 reward points.

Authentic transcriptions--right off the recordings--of 35 all-time rock classics.

  • Songlist:
  • A Whiter Shade Of Pale
  • Against The Wind
  • Beth
  • Bloody Well Right
  • Changes
  • Cold As Ice
  • Come Sail Away
  • Don't Do Me Like That
  • Don't Know What You Got (Till It's Gone)
  • Dream On
  • Evil Woman
  • Final Countdown
  • Green-Eyed Lady
  • Heaven
  • I'd Do Anything For Love (But I Won't Do That)
  • Joy To The World
  • Killer Queen
  • King Of Pain
  • Lady Madonna
  • Light My Fire
  • Mandolin Rain
  • My Life
  • Oye Como Va
  • Piano Man
  • Point Of Know Return
  • Roll With The Changes
  • Runaway
  • Say You Love Me
  • Separate Ways (Worlds Apart)
  • Sister Christian
  • Steppin' Out
  • Takin' Care Of Business
  • That's All
  • Werewolves Of London
  • Woman From Tokyo
  • ISBN: 0634054090
  • Size: 9"W x 12"L
  • 320 pages

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Questions & Answers View All
Questions & Answers

© Woodwind & Brasswind. All rights reserved.     Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Statement

You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.