Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard Logo

Hal Leonard Praise & Worship Guitar Chord Songbook

  • Write a Review

The Praise and Worship Songbook contains 80 songs arranged with their lyrics and chords for easy strum-along fun on the guitar....Click To Read More About This Product

In Stock & Ready to Ship
Most orders placed before 3 p.m. ET ship same day (except weekends and holidays).

  • Shipping (48 Contigous U.S. States)
  • Your Price :
Add to Cart
Add to Wish List

Earn up to 75 reward points.


Includes complete lyrics, chord symbols, and guitar chord diagrams.

The Praise and Worship Songbook contains 80 songs arranged with their lyrics and chords for easy strum-along fun on the guitar.

  • Songlist:
  • "Above All"
  • "Agnus Dei"
  • "All Things Are Possible"
  • "Ancient Of Days"
  • "As The Deer"
  • "Awesome God"
  • "Be Glorified"
  • "Be Unto Your Name"
  • "Better Is One Day"
  • "Breathe"
  • "Celebrate Jesus"
  • "Change My Heart Oh God"
  • "Come, Now Is The Time To Worship"
  • "Create In Me A Clean Heart"
  • "Cry Of My Heart"
  • "Days Of Elijah"
  • "Did You Feel The Mountains Tremble?"
  • "Draw Me Close"
  • "Enough"
  • "Every Move I Make"
  • "Everyday"
  • "Firm Foundation"
  • "Forever"
  • "Give Thanks"
  • "Glorify Thy Name"
  • "God Is Good All The Time"
  • "God Of Wonders"
  • "Great Is The Lord"
  • "Hallelujah (Your Love Is Amazing)"
  • "He Has Made Me Glad"
  • "He Is Exalted"
  • "Here I Am To Worship"
  • "Holiness"
  • "Holy And Anointed One"
  • "How Majestic Is Your Name"
  • "Hungry (Falling On My Knees)"
  • "I Could Sing Of Your Love Forever"
  • "I Give You My Heart"
  • "I Love To Be In Your Presence"
  • "I Love You Lord"
  • "I Stand In Awe
  • "I Want To Know You"
  • "I Will Exalt Your Name"
  • "It Is You"
  • "Jesus, Lover Of My Soul"
  • "Jesus, Name Above All Names"
  • "Knowing You (All I Once Held Dear)"
  • "Lamb Of God"
  • "Let Everything That Has Breath"
  • "Light The Fire Again"
  • "Lord, I Lift Your Name On High"
  • "Lord, Reign In Me"
  • "More Love, More Power"
  • "More Precious Than Silver"
  • "My God Reigns"
  • "My Life Is In You, Lord"
  • "My Redeemer Lives"
  • "Oh Lord, You're Beautiful"
  • "Open The Eyes Of My Heart
  • "Refiner's Fire"
  • "Sanctuary"
  • "Shine On Us"
  • "Shine, Jesus, Shine"
  • "Shout To The Lord"
  • "Shout To The North"
  • "So Good To Me"
  • "Step By Step"
  • "The Heart Of Worship"
  • "The Potter's Hand"
  • "There Is A Redeemer"
  • "This Is The Day"
  • "Trading My Sorrows"
  • "We Bow Down"
  • "We Fall Down"
  • We Want To See Jesus Lifted High
  • We Will Glorify
  • Worthy, You Are Worthy
  • You Alone
  • You Are My King (Amazing Love)
  • You Are So Good To Me
  • ISBN: 0634073389
  • Size: 6"W x 9"L
  • 144 pages

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Questions & Answers View All
Questions & Answers

© Woodwind & Brasswind. All rights reserved.     Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Statement

You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.