Skip to main content Skip to footer

We are happy to accept your order on and through our call center. Due to COVID-19, you may experience shipping delays on some orders. Backordered items will experience longer delays. We'll do all we can to get your product to you quickly.

Lauren Keiser Music Publishing Prelude and Fugue for Oboe, Bassoon and Piano LKM Music Series Composed by Steven Gerber

  • Write a Review

Composed for the Latre Trio. Score and parts, 6 minutes....Click To Read More About This Product

Order Now! Expected to Ship 08-17-2020
This item is available but requires extended shipping time. Reserve yours now. No charge until the item ships.

  • Shipping (48 Contigous U.S. States)
  • Your Price :
Reserve Now
Add to Wish List

Earn up to 110 reward points.

Composed for the Latre Trio. Score and parts, 6 minutes.

MPN: 42501

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Questions & Answers View All
Questions & Answers

© Woodwind & Brasswind. All rights reserved.     Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Statement

You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.