Skip to main content Skip to footer

Native Instruments Logo

Native Instruments KOMPLETE 14 STANDARD Upgrade From KOMPLETE SELECT Software Download

  • Write a Review

Native Instruments' KOMPLETE 14 STANDARD Upgrade from KOMPLETE SELECT is a complete production suite packed with legendary synths, sampled instrument...Click To Read More About This Product

Reserve Now
This item is temporarily out of stock but is available to reserve now with no charge to you until the item ships.

  • Shipping (48 Contigous U.S. States)
  • Your Price :
Reserve Now
Add to Wish List

Earn up to 1,995 reward points.


Upgrade your KOMPLETE experience with this convenient download.

Native Instruments' KOMPLETE 14 STANDARD Upgrade from KOMPLETE SELECT is a complete production suite packed with legendary synths, sampled instruments and effects—all the sounds you need for professional productions across any genre. This collection contains 86 premium products, 38 Expansions and over 43,000 sounds.

This version sees the addition of KONTAKT 7, Ozone 10 Standard, Playbox, 40’s Very Own Drums & Keys, Session Guitarist – Electric Mint, Empire Breaks and more.

Includes 38 Expansions
KOMPLETE 14 STANDARD includes 38 Expansions – genre-specific sound packs loaded with synth presets, drum kits, one-shots, samples and loops. Created by top artists and sound designers, Expansions can be used in any DAW and work with a range of Native Instruments products, including MASSIVE, BATTERY 4, MONARK and MASSIVE X. This is a boxed set.

MPN: 28809
  • 86 premium instruments and effects, 38 Expansions, and 43,000+ sounds
  • KONTAKT 7: the brand-new version of the world’s favorite sampler
  • Playbox: a multi-dimensional sound design machine
  • 40’s Very Own Drums & Keys: the highest-quality hip hop drums and keys
  • Electric Mint: signature expression of a solid-body electric guitar
  • Prime Bass: 355 luscious bass layers with realistic fret noises
  • Empire Breaks: 90’s New York golden-era hip hop style
  • Ozone 10 Standard: the latest version of iZotope’s industry-standard audio mastering software
  • Two Brainworx titles: Crispy Tuner and bx_Oberhausen
  • Six acoustic pianos, including Noire: Nils Frahm’s evocative concert grand
  • MASSIVE X: flagship wavetable synthesizer
  • Session Strings 2: 11-piece string ensemble with an intimate sound for contemporary tracks
  • Established favorites like REAKTOR 6, MASSIVE, FM8, MONARK and many other go-to instruments and effects
  • Easy setup, activation, and updating via Native Access 2
  • Seamless integration with MASCHINE and KOMPLETE KONTROL keyboards
  • Works with any DAW

Call or click to order today.

System Requirements
  • Windows 10 (64-bit, latest Service Pack) or Windows 11 (latest Service Pack)
  • macOS 10.15, 11 or 12 (latest update)
  • Intel Core i5 or equivalent CPU, or Apple Silicon (using Rosetta 2), 4GB RAM (6GB recommended), graphics hardware support for OpenGL 2.1 or higher
  • 10GB free disk space (260GB for complete installation)
  • Supports ASIO, Core Audio, WASAPI
  • Runs in 64-bit VST, AU, AAX hosts

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Questions & Answers View All
Questions & Answers
Customer Service

Sign up for the latest deals!

You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.