Skip to main content Skip to footer

Sony Logo

 Bob Dylan - The Essential Bob Dylan

  • Write a Review

Disc 1 Side 11. Blowin' In the Wind (Dylan, Bob) 2:472. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (Dylan, Bob) 3:393. The Times They Are A-Changin' (Dylan,...Click To Read More About This Product

In Stock & Ready to Ship
Most orders placed before noon ET ship same day (except weekends and holidays)
Gold Coverage: (What’s This?)
    Warranty Options

  • Shipping (48 Contigous U.S. States)
  • Your Price :
Add to Cart
Add to Wish List

Earn up to 150 reward points.

Disc 1 Side 1
1. Blowin' In the Wind (Dylan, Bob) 2:47
2. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (Dylan, Bob) 3:39
3. The Times They Are A-Changin' (Dylan, Bob) 3:11
4. It Ain't Me Babe (Album Version) (Dylan, Bob) 3:33
5. Maggie's Farm (Dylan, Bob) 3:55
6. Mr. Tambourine Man (Dylan, Bob) 5:25
7. Subterranean Homesick Blues (Dylan, Bob) 2:18
Disc 1 Side 2
1. Like a Rolling Stone (Dylan, Bob) 6:09
2. Positively 4th Street (Dylan, Bob) 4:07
3. Just Like a Woman (Dylan, Bob) 4:50
4. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 (Dylan, Bob) 4:34
5. Lay, Lady, Lay (Album Version) (Dylan, Bob) 3:18
6. Knockin' On Heaven's Door (Remastered) (Dylan, Bob) 2:30
Disc 2 Side 1
1. Forever Young (Album Version) (Dylan, Bob) 4:55
2. Tangled up in Blue (Dylan, Bob) 5:42
3. Gotta Serve Somebody (Album Version) (Dylan, Bob) 5:25
4. Jokerman (Album Version) (Dylan, Bob) 6:15
5. Make You Feel My Love (Dylan, Bob) 3:31
Disc 2 Side 2
1. Things Have Changed (Dylan, Bob) 5:08
2. Mississippi (Album Version) (Dylan, Bob) 5:21
3. When the Deal Goes Down (Dylan, Bob) 5:04
4. Beyond Here Lies Nothin' (Dylan, Bob) 3:48
5. Long and Wasted Years (Album Version) (Dylan, Bob) 3:46

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Questions & Answers View All
Questions & Answers

© Woodwind & Brasswind. All rights reserved.     Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Statement

You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.