Skip to main content Skip to footer
15% off orders $149+ Use Code TAXMAX19

Universal Music Group Logo

 2Pac - 2Pacalypse Now [2LP]

  • Write a Review

1. "Young Black Male"  2:352. "Trapped" (featuring Shock G) 4:443. "Soulja's Story"  5:054. "I Don't Give a Fuck" (featuring Pogo)  4:...Click To Read More About This Product

In Stock & Ready to Ship
Most orders placed before noon ET ship same day (except weekends and holidays)
Gold Coverage: (What’s This?)
    Warranty Options

  • Shipping (48 Contigous U.S. States)
  • Your Price :
Add to Cart
Add to Wish List

Earn up to 175 reward points.


The debut studio album by American rapper 2Pac.

1. "Young Black Male"  2:35
2. "Trapped" (featuring Shock G) 4:44
3. "Soulja's Story"  5:05
4. "I Don't Give a Fuck" (featuring Pogo)  4:20
5. "Violent" (featuring DJ Fuze, Money B and Mac Mone)  6:25
6. "Words of Wisdom" 4:54
7. "Something Wicked" (featuring Pee-Wee) 2:28
8. "Crooked Ass Nigga" (featuring Stretch) 4:17
9. "If My Homie Calls" 4:18
10. "Brenda's Got a Baby" (featuring Dave Hollister) 3:55
11. "Tha' Lunatic" (featuring Stretch) G 3:29
12. "Rebel of the Underground" (featuring Ray Luv and Shock G) G3:17
13. "Part Time Mutha" (featuring Angelique and Poppi) 5:13

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Questions & Answers View All
Questions & Answers

© Woodwind & Brasswind. All rights reserved.     Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Statement

You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.