Skip to main content Skip to footer

Universal Music Group Logo

 Combichrist - This Is Where Death Begins [3LP]

  • Write a Review

1. "We Are The Plague" 4:172. "My Life My Rules" 4:203. "Glitchteeth" 2:594. "Exit Eternity" 4:495. "Skullcrusher" 3:536. "Time Again" 4:...Click To Read More About This Product

In Stock & Ready to Ship
Most orders placed before noon ET ship same day (except weekends and holidays)
Gold Coverage: (What’s This?)
    Warranty Options

  • Shipping (48 Contigous U.S. States)
  • Your Price :
Add to Cart
Add to Wish List

Earn up to 150 reward points.


The eighth studio album by Combichrist.

1. "We Are The Plague" 4:17
2. "My Life My Rules" 4:20
3. "Glitchteeth" 2:59
4. "Exit Eternity" 4:49
5. "Skullcrusher" 3:53
6. "Time Again" 4:30
7. "Destroy Everything" 3:58
8. "Tired of Hating You" 3:54
9. "Don't Care How You Feel About It" 5:56
10. "Blackened Heart" 3:53
11. "Pay to Play (feat. Chris Motionless)" 3:35
12. "Slakt" 3:17
13. "Black Tar Dove, Pt. 1" 1:21
14. "Black Tar Dove, Pt. 2" 4:09
15. "Homeward (feat. Ariel Levitan)" 4:57

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Questions & Answers View All
Questions & Answers

© Woodwind & Brasswind. All rights reserved.     Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Statement

Bizrate reviews (opens in new window)
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.