Skip to main content Skip to footer

Universal Music Group Logo

 Drake - Take Care Vinyl 2LP

  • Write a Review

A1 Over My Dead Body A2 Shot For Me A3 Headlines A4 Crew LoveB1 Take CareB2 Marvins Room / Buried Alive (Interlude)B3 Under Ground Kin...Click To Read More About This Product

In Stock & Ready to Ship
Most orders placed before noon ET ship same day (except weekends and holidays)
Gold Coverage: (What’s This?)
    Warranty Options

  • Shipping (48 Contigous U.S. States)
  • Your Price :
Add to Cart
Add to Wish List

Earn up to 100 reward points.

A1 Over My Dead Body 
A2 Shot For Me 
A3 Headlines 
A4 Crew Love

B1 Take Care
B2 Marvins Room / Buried Alive (Interlude)
B3 Under Ground Kings
B4 We'll Be Fine Featuring – Birdman (2)

C1 Make Me Proud Featuring – Nicki Minaj
C2 Lord Knows Featuring – Rick Ross
C3 Cameras / Good Ones Go (Interlude)
C4 Doing It Wrong

D1 The Real Her
D2 Look What You've Done
D3 HYFR (Hell Ya F*****G Right) Featuring – Lil' Wayne*
D4 Practice
D5 The Ride

MPN: B001628001

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Questions & Answers View All
Questions & Answers

© Woodwind & Brasswind. All rights reserved.     Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Statement

You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.