Skip to main content Skip to footer

We are happy to accept your order on and through our call center. Due to COVID-19, you may experience shipping delays on some orders. Backordered items will experience longer delays. We'll do all we can to get your product to you quickly.
On Sale
Universal Music Group Logo

 George Harrison - Cloud 9 [LP]

  • Write a Review
In Stock & Ready to Ship
Due to our extended shipping times, we are also extending our return policy.
Gold Coverage: (What’s This?)
    Warranty Options

  • Regular Price:
  • Your Savings:
  • On Sale Today:
    - $7.69
  • Shipping (48 Contigous U.S. States)
  • Sale Price:
Add to Cart
Add to Wish List

Earn up to 75 reward points.


Includes the hit song "Got My Mind Set on You."

  • 1. Cloud 9
  • 2. That's What It Takes
  • 3. Fish On The Sand
  • 4. Just For Today
  • 5. This Is Love
  • 6. When We Was Fab
  • 7. Devil's Radio
  • 8. Someplace Else
  • 9. Wreck Of The Hesperus
  • 10. Breath Away From Heaven
  • 11. Got My Mind Set On You

Order now and add this highly-praised album to your vinyl collection.

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Questions & Answers View All
Questions & Answers

© Woodwind & Brasswind. All rights reserved.     Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Statement

You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.