Skip to main content Skip to footer

Universal Music Group Logo

 Limp Bizkit - Significant Other [2 LP]

  • Write a Review

Title, Lyrics ,Music, Length1. "Intro" 0:372. "Just Like This" 3:353. "Nookie" 4:494. "Break Stuff" 2:475. "Re-Arranged" 5:546. "...Click To Read More About This Product

In Stock & Ready to Ship
Most orders placed before noon ET ship same day (except weekends and holidays)
Gold Coverage: (What’s This?)
    Warranty Options

  • Shipping (48 Contigous U.S. States)
  • Your Price :
Add to Cart
Add to Wish List

Earn up to 125 reward points.


The second album by Limp Bizkit.

Title, Lyrics ,Music, Length

1. "Intro" 0:37
2. "Just Like This" 3:35
3. "Nookie" 4:49
4. "Break Stuff" 2:47
5. "Re-Arranged" 5:54
6. "I'm Broke" 3:59
7. "Nobody Like You" (featuring Jonathan Davis and Scott Weiland) Jonathan Davis, Durst, Scott Weiland 4:20
8. "Don't Go Off Wandering" 4:00
9. "9 Teen 90 Nine" (includes hidden track "My Billygoat" with Anita Durst) 4:36
10. "N 2 Gether Now" (featuring Method Man; includes hidden track "Everyday") Durst, Clifford Smith Chris Martin 4:49
11. "Trust?" (includes hidden track "Yeah Y'All") 4:59
12. "No Sex" (featuring Aaron Lewis) Borland, Brendan O'Brien, Otto, Rivers 3:54
13. "Show Me What You Got" 4:27
14. "A Lesson Learned" 2:40
15. "Outro" (includes hidden tracks "Radio Sucks" featuring Matt Pinfield, and "The Mind of Les" featuring Les Claypool)

MPN: B002680301

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Questions & Answers View All
Questions & Answers

© Woodwind & Brasswind. All rights reserved.     Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Statement

Bizrate reviews (opens in new window)
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.